logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Patra

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη νηπιαγωγός από το Πανεπιστήμιο Πατρών και ενδιαφέρομαι για την φύλαξη, την μελέτη και την πλήρη δημιουργική απασχόληση των παιδιών. Έχω εργασθεί εθελοντικά αρκετές φόρες με παιδιά, λαμβάνοντας μέρος σε παιδικά φεστιβάλ με σκοπό την διασκέδαση και την εκπαίδευση των παιδιών, καθώς και σαν εμψυχώτρια σε προγράμματα που αφορούσαν την δημιουργική απασχόλησή τους. Επίσης έχω αναλάβει την φύλαξη παιδιών κατά τα έτη 2014-16.
Μου αρέσουν πολύ τα παιδιά και γι'αυτόν το λόγο αποφάσισα να σπουδάσω αυτό το επάγγελμα. Χαίρομαι όταν βρίσκομαι ανάμεσά τους και βάζω τα δυνατά μου ώστε να χαίρονται και να περνάνε καλά. Συνεχώς προσπαθώ να μαθαίνω καινούργια πράγματα με σκοπό να τα μεταλαμπαδεύω στα παιδιά.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 04/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground, school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Attiki , Patra