Place of residence: Patra

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Βρεφονηπιαγωγός - απόφοιτη ΑΤΕΙ Αθήνας (2012). Βεβαιώσεις εκπαίδευσης στο θεατρικό παιχνίδι και στην μουσικοκινητική αγωγή βρεφώn και νηπίων. Παράλληλη απασχόληση ως δασκάλα χορού. Κατάρτιση σε συγκεκριμένο είδος χορού. Παλαιότερη εργασία σε: Παιδικό σταθμό, φύλαξη βρέφους, κατασκήνωση, δημιουργική απασχόληση νηπίων, ανιματέρ και διαδασκαλία χορού ενηλίκων.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 04/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick


Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    nursery school


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Patra