Last Login:

06/12/2016

Member Since:04/10/2016 Accept Rate:100%
0 families tagged this carer as their favorite.
logo
Verified profile

Babysitter



Aghia Paraskevi

21 years old 1 year Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ναντια Μελισσά ,είμαι 21 χρονών και σπουδάζω Φ.Π.Ψ(Φιλοσοφία Παιδαγωγική Ψυχολογία). Με αφορμή τις σπουδές μου, θέλησα να ασχοληθώ εκτενέστερα με το αντικείμενο της διδαξης , το οποίο είναι τα παιδιά.Με ενδιαφέρει αρκετά το κομμάτι της παιδαγωγικής , δηλαδή ποιά πρέπει να είναι η καλύτερη προσέγγιση καθώς και ενασχόληση με τα παιδιά.Έχω προσέξει και στο παρελθόν παιδιά 5-6 χρονών και θα μπορούσα να πώ οτι οι σχέσεις και με τα παιδιά και με τους γονείς ήταν λειτουργικές και αξιοσέβαστες.Σας ευχαριστώ εκ των προτέρων εάν με επιλέξετε , με εμπιστευτείτε και εν τέλη συνεργαστούμε.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 06/12/2016

Education

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • University/ College
    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών
  • Diplomas
    ΦΠΨ (ΕΚΠΑ)validated
  • Seminars
    Παιδαγωγικές παρεµβάσεις στις µαθησιακές δυσκολίες (Αντωνίου Φ. , 2015)
Languages I speak:
  • Greek (Fluent)

Services:

Childcare





Tutoring



Extra services: Stay overnight, weekend, Stay overnight, weekdays, Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot,
Areas I am available:

I offer my services to:

Children
tick 0-12 months old (No experience experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (No experience experience)
tick Newborns (No experience experience)
tick 3-5 years old (1 year experience)
tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
tick 6-12 years old (No experience experience)
tick Special Needs (No experience experience)
tick 13+ years old(No experience experience)






Special Needs
Down Syndrome
Diabetes
Autism
Asthma
Epilepsy
ΟCD
Sleep Disorder
Disability