logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Special needs tutor



Residence: Pefki

Age: 37 years old

Experience: 8 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω σπουδάσει θεατροπαιδαγωγός και ηθοποιός στη Σχολή Καλών Τεχνών του ΑΠΘ. Έχω εργαστεί αρκετά χρόνια στην εκπαίδευση ως ειδική παιδαγωγός θεατρικής αγωγής, στην Ελληνική Mensa στο πρόγραμμα κοινωνικής και συναισθηματικής εκπαίδευσης για χαρισματικά παιδιά, σε παιδικές κατασκηνώσεις και σχολές χορού ως εμψυχώτρια θεατρικού παιχνιδιού. Ασχολούμαι με τις μεθόδους αφήγησης παιδικού παραμυθιού, το θεατρικό παιχνίδι, τη δραματοποίηση παραμυθιών, την εμψύχωση θεατρικών ομάδων καθώς και τη δημιουργία θεατρικών παραστάσεων από παιδιά πάντα μέσα από το παιχνίδι. Είμαι μαμά δύο παιδιών (5 και 3,5 ετών) που προσπαθώ να τα μεγαλώσω μέσα σε ένα περιβάλλον ενσυναίσθησης, αγάπης και ατελείωτου παιχνιδιού. Αναλαμβάνω τη δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών (ατομικά αλλά και σε οργανωμένα play groups) η οποία περιλαμβάνει παιχνίδια εσωτερικού ή εξωτερικου χώρου, μουσικοκινητικές δραστηριότητες, θεατρικό παιχνίδι, παραμύθια, δραματοποίηση, κατασκευές, χειροτεχνίες, μαγειρική για παιδιά, δημιουργική γραφή και πολλές άλλες δράσεις πάντα προσαρμοσμένες στις εκάστοτε ανάγκες και συνθήκες!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 11/12/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΑΠΘ

    Degree title:

    Τμήμα Θεάτρου της ΣΚΤ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:3 years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Stefanos , Vrilissia, Galatsi, Drosia, Ekali, Kifisia, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Melissia, Metamorfosi, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Penteli, Pefki, Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko, Dionysos, Politeia