logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Place of residence: Kaisariani

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Τελειόφοιτη μαθηματικός, με εμπειρία στη διδασκαλία μαθηματικών σε παιδιά γυμνασίου και λυκείου παραδίδω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε μαθηματικά και φυσική γυμνασίου και λυκείου. Ενδιαφέρομαι επίσης και για μελέτη και φύλαξη παιδιών δημοτικού.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 05/10/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΕΚΠΑ
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Vyronas, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kolonaki, Pagkrati