logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Irakleio

Age: 35 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

"Πίσω από κάθε παιδί που πιστεύει στον εαυτό του υπάρχει ένας ενήλικας που πίστεψε πρώτα σε αυτό." Πιστεύω με την σειρά μου ότι τα παιδιά με την σωστή καθοδήγηση ειδικά στα πρώτα χρόνια της ζωής τους, μπορούν να γίνουν άξιοι άνθρωποι, με αρχές και εφόδια που θα τους προσφέρουν μια ευτυχισμένοι ζωή. Αυτός είναι και ο σκοπός της δικής μου επαφής με τα παιδιά που επιτυγχάνεται με αγάπη, φροντίδα και προσαρμογή στις ανάγκες τους.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 03/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Irakleio, Kifisia, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Nea Ionia, Pefki, Halandri, Psichiko