logo

Babysitter



Residence: Agios Pavlos

Age: 27 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μου αρέσει η επαφή με τα παιδιά και χαίρομαι να περνώ εποικοδομητικό χρόνο μαζί τους. Η δημιουργική ενασχόληση με τα παιδιά λειτουργεί θετικά και για τις δυο πλευρές. Εγώ μπορώ να αποκτήσω εμπειρία, ενώ το παιδί μπορεί να εξελιχθεί και να αναπτύξει δεξιότητες. Είμαι ευχάριστη και έχω πολλή διάθεση να φροντίζω ένα παιδί που θα χαίρεται και αυτό να περνά χρόνο μαζί μου. Έχω ευαισθησίες και μου αρέσει να προσφέρω και να βοηθώ όσο μπορώ. Με χαροποιεί ιδιαίτερα η συμβολή μου στην απόκτηση παιδείας και τρόπων συμπεριφοράς του παιδιού.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 03/10/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Homework help
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Albanian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Albanian
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)
    Albanian (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Agios Pavlos, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)