logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Place of residence: Ilioupoli

Age: 36 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Δεκαετής εμπειρία με παιδιά από ηλικίες 4 χρονών και άνω. Το μάθημα αντιμετωπίζεται ως παιχνίδι μέσα από το οποίο το παιδί έρχεται ακούσια σε επαφή με βασικές έννοιες της μουσικής ,όπως ρυθμός, αποστάσεις νοτών, οργανογνωσία και βασικές τεχνικές πάνω στο όργανο της κιθάρας.Σε παιδιά άνω των 7 ετών παραδίδω μαθήματα κιθάρας(κλασσική-ηλεκτρική), εκτός και αν η ανάγκη της οικογένειας είναι μόνο για μουσικοκινητική.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 10/10/2016

Services:

Image Music & Movement
Image Private lessons
Image Music
Image Guitar

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Μουσική Ακαδημία Basel Ελβετίας,

    Degree:

    Master of Arts

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Argyroupoli, Vari, Voula, Vyronas, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Kaisariani, Kareas, Kolonaki, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Ymittos, Filothei