Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Naxos

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Σιμόνα και λατρεύω τα παιδιά. Έχω φροντίσει παιδάκια εδώ (Ελλάδα), στην Κύπρο καθώς και στην Αγγλία όσο διέμενα εκεί. Έχω δίπλωμα Συμβουλευτικής Ψυχολογίας από το Μεσογειακό Κολέγιο καθώς και απολυτήριο σχολείουΤεχνών από την Αγγλία. Με ενδιαφέρει πολύ η διαπαιδαγώγηση και η φροντίδα παιδιών από κάθε άποψη και από βρεφική ηλικία. Παρακαλώ για ότι απορία έχετε για τις γνώσεις ή την εμπειρία μου μην διστάσετε να επικοινωνήσετε μαζί μου.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 03/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Romanian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)
    Romanian (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Thrakomakedones, Ilion, Metamorfosi, Menidi