logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 33 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά μου αρέσει να ασχολούμαι μαζί τους δημιουργικά !
Πρώτη μου εμπειρία ήταν σε παιδότοπο μετά έκανα φύλαξη σε δύο κοριτσάκια (νήπιο και Α δημοτικού) μετά σπούδασα διοίκηση τουριστικών επιχειρήσεων στο ΤΕΙ Σίνδου και πριν πάρω
πτυχίο ξεκίνησα να σπουδάζω στα ΙΙΕΚ ΠΑΣΤΕΡ βρεφονηπιοκομία . Έκανα πρακτική άσκηση στον πρότυπο παιδικό σταθμό Καραμελίτσα και αμέσως μετά άρχισα να εργάζομαι για τον πρότυπο παιδικό σταθμό ΤΟ ΣΧΟΛΕΙΟ ΤΗΣ ΑΓΑΠΗΣ όπου είχα δική μου τάξη με παιδάκια απο 1 έτους μέχρι
3 .Αργότερα έκανα babysitting σε αγοράκι 2 ετών , ένα κοριτσάκι νηπίου και ένα αγοράκι 9 μηνών.
Συστάσεις διαθέσιμες.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 03/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground, nursery school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Italian (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Toumpa, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)