logo
Verified profile
Popular profile

Baby Nurse



Residence: Koridallos

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ασχολούμαι με τα παιδάκια...δεν είναι μόνο η δουλειά μου αλλά τα αγαπώ πολλυ!! Κάνουμε βόλτες ζωγραφίζουμε παίζουμε μιλάμε κ κάνουμε διάφορες δραστηριοτητες. ..Έχω αυτοκίνητο δίπλωμα αυτοκινήτου φυσικά κ επίσης έχω δουλέψει σε σπίτια με παιδιά σε διαφορες περιοχές παλιότερα. .να στε καλά. ..:)

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 21/03/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 7 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

    School / University:

    Επαλ υγείας κ πρόνοιας

    Degree title:

    Βρεφοκομος
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghios Ioannis Renti, Egaleo, Ano Patisia, Vrilissia, Galatsi, Drapetsona, Kallithea, Kallipoli, Kaminia, Kato Patisia, Keratsini, Kokkinia, Koridallos, Nea Filadelfia, Nikaia, Piraeus, Perama, Peristeri, Salamina, Skaramagkas, Tampouria