logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad

Educator



Place of residence: Marousi

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 64%

About me

Διακατέχομαι απο αγάπη για τα παιδιά , όρεξη να είμαι κοντά τους μαθαίνοντας ενδιαφέροντα πράγματα αμφότεροι . Η στωικότητα και η υπομονή είναι εξίσου δύο αρετές οι οποίες είναι απαραίτητες προκειμένου να φέρεις είς πέρας σωστά το έργο που έχεις να επιτελέσεις με τα παιδιά, τις οποίες διαθέτω .Το να βρίσκομαι κοντά στα παιδια δεν αποτελεί για εμένα μονο εργασία αλλα αντλώ ευχαρίστηση και αγαπη κανοντας το καλύτερο δυνατό για εκείνα !

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 25/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 17 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΕΚΠΑ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Vrilissia, Ekali, Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Nea Penteli, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Penteli, Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko