logo

Babysitter



Residence: Piraeus

Age: 22 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι τελειόφοιτη φοιτήτρια στο τμήμα διεθνών και ευρωπαϊκών σπουδών του Πανεπιστημίου Πειραιώς. Έχω υπάρξει εθελόντρια σε παιδική βιβλιοθήκη στην πόλη καταγωγής μου τα Γρεβενά. Είμαι επίσης εθελόντρια στο Χαμόγελο του Παιδιού στα νοσοκομεία παίδων Αγία Σοφία και Αγλαία Κυριάκου. Είμαι ένα υπεύθυνο,σταθερό άτομο και έχω υπέροχες σχέσεις με τα παιδιά. Το ωράριο εργασίας θα εξαρτάται από τις δικές σας προσωπικές ανάγκες καθώς αυτή την περίοδο δεν έχω άλλες εργασιακές δεσμεύσεις.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 02/10/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    hospital, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Thissio, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus