logo

Tutor



Residence: Porto Rafti

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Θεωρώ πως οι σπουδές μου στην ψυχολογία και η συμμετοχή μου σε πολυάριθμα συνέδρια και εκπαιδευτικά προγράμματα παιδοψυχολογίας - παιδοψυχιατρικής συνδυασμένα με την πρακτική μου άσκηση και την εθελοντική εργασία σε πληθυσμό παιδιών - εφήβων είναι τα σημαντικότερα εφόδια για να με εμπιστευτεί ένας γονιός. Η προσφορά ενισχυτικής διδασκαλίας σε παιδιά δημοτικού-γυμνασίου στην οποία επιδίδομαι ίσως είναι το βασικότερο κίνητρο προκειμένου να με ζητήσει ένας γονέας. Θεωρώ την ενασχόληση με τα παιδιά λειτούργημα και θεωρώ πως η υπομονή, η μεταδοτικότητα, η ικανότητα επικοινωνίας και κυρίως το ενδιαφέρον που με χαρακτηρίζουν προς τα παιδιά είναι επαρκή για να αφιερώνω χρόνο σε αυτά με ασφάλεια και χωρίς ανησυχία εκ μέρους του γονέα.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 02/10/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, institution, Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Koropi, Markopoulo, Paiania, Porto Rafti