Verified profile


Place of residence: Kallithea

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια στο τμήμα Ισπανικής Γλώσσας και Φιλολογίας. Δεν είμαι παιδαγωγός αλλά φιλοδοξώ να μάθω πολλά πράγματα σχετικά με τον τομέα αυτό. Έχω δουλέψει με παιδιά και μου αρέσει πολύ να τους μαθαίνω πράγματα και να μαθαίνω κι από τα ίδια. Έχω πολλή υπομονή και όρεξη να δουλέψω με παιδάκια ακολουθώντας το πρόγραμμα των γονιών.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 18/11/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Play and learn
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image English
Image Spanish
Image Κids cooking
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Spanish

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick


Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:



    Τουριστικές Επιχειρήσεις, Ισπανικής Γλώσσας και Φιλολογίας
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Spanish (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 1 year
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Zografou, Kallithea, Moschato, Neo Faliro, Piraeus, Petralona, Tavros, Goudi