logo
Popular profile

Educator



Residence: Stavroupoli

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 8 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειδικός προσχολικής αγωγής,αναλαμβάνω έμπειρα και με πολύ αγάπη φύλαξη βρεφών και νηπίων καθ\'ολη την διάρκεια της ημέρας καθώς επίσης και δυνατότητα διανυκτέρευσης.
Δημιουργική απασχόληση με κατασκευές , face-painting για παιδικά πάρτι.
Δεν χάνω ποτέ την ευκαιρία να βρίσκομαι πλάι σε μια χαμογελαστή φατσούλα.
Γι\'αυτό τον λόγο προσφέρω εθελοντικά σε διάφορες παιδικές εκδηλώσεις Μ.Κ.Ο.
Βασικό μου μέλημα είναι η χαρά των παιδιών καθώς χαρούμενα παιδιά σημαίνει χαρούμενοι γονείς και πάντα σε συνεννόηση με την κάθε μανούλα ξεχωριστά πετυχαίνουμε το καλύτερο αποτέλεσμα..
Τι άλλο;;;Μα φυσικά λαμπερά προσωπάκια που σε γεμίζουν με αγάπη και σε κάνει να νιώθεις και πάλι παιδί!!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Play & learn a language
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Homework help
Image Foreign languages

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:2 years
  • Twins etc: 3 years

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Diavata, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Thermaikos, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia