logo

Speech therapist



Place of residence: Larissa

Age: 32 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του Τμήματος Λογοθεραπείας του ΤΕΙ Ιωαννίνων. Η πτυχιακή μου εργασία ειδικεύεται στη διαταραχή του αυτισμού ανηλίκων και ενηλίκων και στους τρόπους αντιμετώπισής της. Κατά τη διάρκεια της πορείας μου ασχολήθηκα κυρίως με τη θεραπεία παιδιών με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες και τη βελτίωση της σχολικής επίδοσής τους, τη βελτίωση των δεξιοτήτων παιδιών και ενηλίκων με ειδικές ανάγκες, καθώς και την αποθεραπεία και αποκατάσταση ατόμων που έχουν υποστεί εγκεφαλικά επεισόδια. Τέλος, έχω συνεργαστεί εθελοντικά, συμβουλευτικά και διαδραστικά με γονείς που έχουν παιδιά με αυτισμό, ενώ εκπαιδεύομαι να γίνω ενεργό μέλος εθελοντικά του Τμήματος Πρόνοιας του Ελληνικού Ερυθρού Σταυρού Λάρισας.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Parents counselling
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΤΕΙ Ηπείρου Ιωάννινα

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Larissa