logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Babysitter



Place of residence: Ymittos

Age: 46 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Χαίρεται. Είμαι 46 ετών, και έχω γεννηθεί στην Αθήνα στην περιοχή του Υμηττού, όπου ζω μέχρι και σήμερα. Είμαι απόφοιτος Γενικού Λυκείου με βαθμό απολυτηρίου ΑΡΙΣΤΑ (Δεκαεννέα και Δύο Δωδέκατα) και διαγωγή κοσμιοτάτη, γνώστης Αγγλικής Γλώσσας επιπέδου Lower, και έχω εργασθεί 10 χρόνια ως γραμματέας σε εισαγωγικές εταιρίες. Είμαι παντρεμένη, και έχω 2 παιδιά ηλικίας σήμερα 16 και 11 ετών, τα οποία έχω αναθρέψει μόνη μου. Επίσης έχω συμβάλλει στην ανατροφή 2 ανιψιών μου, ηλικίας σήμερα 26 και 22 ετών. Απευθύνομαι σε γονείς που έχουν την ανάγκη για κάποιο άτομο ώριμο, έμπιστο, σοβαρό και υπεύθυνο για να αναλάβει τη φροντίδα των παιδιών τους. Έχω τη δυνατότητα να αναλάβω και την μελέτη παιδιών μέχρι και την 1η τάξη του γυμνασίου. Η όλη εμπειρία μου αυτή, βασίζεται στην ανατροφή κατ' αποκλειστικότητα των δικών μου παιδιών. Σας ευχαριστώ!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 22/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Chores related to children
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 6 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:4 years
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:4 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:4 years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Argyroupoli, Voula, Vyronas, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kareas, Kolonaki, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Ymittos