logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Nea Ionia

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι ευχάριστο, δημιουργικό άτομο με αγάπη για τα παιδιά. Μου αρέσει η ενασχόληση με παιδιά με ψυχαγωγικό και εκπαιδευτικό χαρακτήρα. Πρόθυμη να διαπεράσω στα μικρά αγγελούδια αγάπη για το διάβασμα, το παιχνίδι μέσα απο δραστηριότητες κατάλληλες για αυτά. Όντας λάτρης της τέχνης, έχω γνώσεις χορού, κουκλοθεάτρου, μουσικοκινητικής αγωγής και ποίησης. Η ίδια ασχολούμε με χορό κ ζωγραφική.

Σαν εμπειρία: έχω φροντίσει κ απασχολήσει δημιουργικά παιδιά οικογενειακών φιλών σε συστηματική βάση. Ενώ, επαγγελματικά, εχώ φροντίσει προνηπιακά παιδάκια περιστασιακά.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 01/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Art
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image German
Image Italian

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Google tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Albanian
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Irakleio, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Marousi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Rizoupoli , Halandri