logo

Tutor



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Oνομάζομαι Κουτρομάνου Χρυσάνθη , κατάγομαι από το Αγρίνιο και διαμένω στη Θεσσαλονίκη . Είμαι απόφοιτη του Παιδαγωγικού τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης Πατρών και σπουδάστρια του Τμήματος Θεάτρου της Σχολής Καλών Τεχνών του Α.Π.Θ. Ως σύγχρονη εκπαιδευτικός άντλησα διδακτική εμπειρία από την διδασκαλία μου σε δυο σχολεία της Ελλάδας , από παρουσία μου σε σχολείο στη πόλη της Κρακοβίας και στην εξατομικευμένη εκπαίδευση . Η παρουσία μου στα πλαίσια της σύγχρονης διδακτικής πράξης στοχεύει στην ψυχοσυναισθηματική, γνωστική και κοινωνικοπολιτισμική εξέλιξη του εκάστοτε μαθητή μου. Έχοντας εξοπλιστεί με υπομονή , επιμονή , αγάπη προς τα παιδιά και τη μοναδικότητά τους και με σύμμαχό μου τον εποικοδομητικό διάλογο και την ομαδοσυνεργατική μέθοδο υπηρετώ την ιδέα του δασκάλου.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 01/10/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Greek
Image German
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image English lessons
Image German
Image Physical education
Image Work out
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΠΑΝΕΠΙΣΤΗΜΙΟ ΠΑΤΡΩΝ

    Degree title:

    ΠΑΙΔΑΓΩΓΙΚΟ ΤΜΗΜΑ ΔΗΜΟΤΙΚΗΣ ΕΚΠΑΙΔΕΥΣΗΣ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Athanasios Thessalonikis, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)