Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Lamprini

Age: 27 years old

Experience: under 6 months old

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

είμαι ηθοποιός, ασχολούμαι με το θεατρικό παιχνίδι
δεν έχω εμπειρία ως babysitter αλλά έχω αγάπη για τα παιδιά και όρεξη για δουλειά
ενδιαφέρομαι για μερική απασχόληση, ως συμπλήρωση εισοδήματος
λόγω επιβαρυμένου προγράμματος, ενημερώνω για τη
διαθεσιμότητα μου : Τρίτη - Πέμπτη - Παρασκευή (08.00 - 18.00), Τετάρτη (απόγευμα 18.00 -21.00),
Σαββατοκύριακο (ευέλικτο ωράριο, διανυκτέρευση κατόπιν συννενοήσεως)
μόνο σοβαρές προτάσεις, συζητήσιμη

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 01/10/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Camp, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Ano Patisia, Acharnes, Galatsi, Irakleio, Kato Patisia, Kipseli, Lamprini, Petralona, Rizoupoli , Psichiko