logo

Babysitter



Residence: Nea Filadelfia

Age: 20 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι ένα συνειδητοποιημένο άτομο που αισθάνεται ευθύνη τόσο απέναντι στον γονιό όσο και στο ίδιο το παιδάκι.Επιπλέον είμαι ένας ευχάριστος εξωστρεφής χαρακτήρας με αγάπη για τα παιδιά αλλά και όρεξη να τα διαπαιδαγωγήσει και να τα ψυχαγωγήσει.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 19/10/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Physical education
Image Work out

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Ano Liosia, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Irakleio, Ilion, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Petroupoli