logo

Babysitter



Residence: Elefsina

Age: 18 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Θεωρώ πως είμαι κατάλληλη για αυτη την δουλειά γιατί ασχολούμαι με τον αθλητισμό και έχω συμπάσχει με μικρότερα κορίτσια στην ομάδα μου..Επίσης αγαπώ πολύ την ενασχόληση με μικρά παιδιά αν και το αντικείμενο που σπουδάζω δεν έχει να κάνει με αυτό,σπουδάζω φυσικοθεραπεία με απώτερο σκοπό μου να ειδικευτώ στην εργοθεραπεια αργότερα..Γενικώς στον οικογενειακό μου κύκλο έχουμε μικρά παιδιά και έχω εγκλιματιστεί..Υπάρχει αρκετή υπομονή και όρεξη!Ελπίζω να σας κάλυψα..ευχαριστώ πολύ.Με εκτίμηση!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 30/09/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aspropirgos, Elefsina