Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Baby Nurse

Residence: Kato Patisia

Age: 37 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 50%

About me

Η υπομονή, αγάπη και τρυφερότητα για τα παιδιά είναι στοιχεια μιας καλής βρεφονηπιοκόμου, έχω πάντα μία μεγάλη αγκαλιά για το παιδί, ώστε να εκπέμπω στο παιδί τη σιγουριά, ασφάλεια και την εμπιστοσύνη του.Τα παιδιά είναι μικρές ψυχές που το μόνο που θέλουν είναι αγάπη, φροντίδα και παιχνίδι. Η ανταμοιβή μας είναι η χαρά και το χαμόγελό του!!! Δώτε μια ευκαιρεία να παίξουμε και να δημιουργήσουμε μαζί με το παιδί σας...!!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 20/03/2017


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (3 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

Friendly with children
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Google tick
  • Greek tick
  • Albanian tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 16 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)
    Albanian (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Glyfada, Ekali, Elefsina, Ilisia, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Marousi, Nea Ionia, Nea Penteli, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Peristeri, Haidari