logo

Babysitter



Residence: Petroupoli

Age: 43 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι και η ίδια γονιός και γνωρίζω τις ευθύνες που έχει η φύλαξη ενός παιδιού, καθώς και οτι η υπομονή και η προσαρμοστικότητα στο πρόγραμμα του παιδιού, είναι αναγκαία.
Δεν έχω σπουδάσει παιδαγωγός, όμως επικοινωνώ άριστα με τα παιδιά και πέραν των καθημερινών τους αναγκών (όπως αυτά καθορίζονται από τους γονείς), θα μπορούσα να αναλάβω και την καθημερινή τους μελέτη για το σχολείο, να τα πηγαινοφέρνω στις διάφορες εξωσχολικές τους δραστηριότητες και στο σχολείο τους το ίδιο,εάν αυτό είναι απαραίτητο. Επίσης, θα μπορούσα να καλούμαι εκτάκτως, για κάποιες ώρες εκτός του συμφωνηθέντος προγράμματός μας.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 30/09/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Petroupoli