logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Glyfada

Age: 37 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Θα έλεγα πως τα κυριότερα χαρακτηριστικά μου είναι, η ακεραιότητα, ο επαγγελματισμός, ο δυναμισμός, η σταθερότητα και η ασφάλειας που νιώθουν κοντά μου τα παιδιά. Επιπλέον, σημαντικό ρόλο παίζει η αγάπη και το αίσθημα φροντίδας που μπορώ να προσφέρω. Οι εμπειρία μου με παιδιά και οι σπουδές μου πάνω στο κομμάτι της ψυχολογίας με βοηθούν να κατανοήσω τις ανάγκες ενός παιδιού για να μπορέσω να μιλήσω, να παίξω και να βάλω όρια όπου χρειαστεί.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 30/09/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Alimos, Argyroupoli, Vari, Voula, Glyfada, Elliniko, Ilioupoli