logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Sepolia

Age: 24 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Λέγομαι Αμαλία και είμαι 23 ετών, τελειόφοιτη στο Εθνικό Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών, στο τμήμα της Νοσηλευτικής. Από μικρή είχα μεγάλη αγάπη στα μαθήματα και τις τέχνες. Γι αυτό και συνδιάζω τις σπουδές μου με το χορό. Με εμπειρία στο baby sitting (κυρίως στα αρκετά παιδιά του οικογενειακού μου περιβάλλοντος) και με λίγο μικρότερη ,στη διδασκαλία, κάτι το οποίο εξασκούσα από μικρή (σε φίλους μου), αφού είχα ιδιαίτερη έφεση στα σχολικά μαθήματα.
Έχω επίσης παρακολουθήσει (και ξεχωριστά από τη σχολή μου) σεμινάρια πρώτων βοηθειών για ενήλικες και παιδιά.
Μου αρέσει σε κάθε τι να αφοσιώνομαι και να το κάνω όσο καλύτερα μπορώ .Πιστεύω πως η δημιουργική απασχόληση των παιδιών αποτελεί μέσο για την εξέλιξη και την ανάπτυξή τους σε κάθε επίπεδο.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 29/09/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Chemistry
Image Biology

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Elliniko, Exarcheia, Kato Patisia, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Peristeri, Petralona, Petroupoli , Sepolia, Attiki (district) , Κerameikos