logo
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Midwife



Residence: Egaleo

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι φοιτητρια μαιευτικης!αγαπω πολυ τα παιδια εχω ορεξη για δουλεια!!!γνωριζω απο πρωτες βοηθειες!!εχω συνεργαστει με αρκετες οικογενειες μεχρι στιγμης παρα τη νεαρη ηληκια μου!μ ενδιαφερει η ομαλη κοινωνικοποιηση του παιδιου,η προαγωγη του μητρικου θηλασμου σε νεες μαμαδες και η διαμορφωση ολοκληρωμενης προσωπικοτητας στα παιδια!Ολα αυτα επιτυγχανονται με σεβασμο,αγαπη , δημιουργηκοτητα και γνωση!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 29/03/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Biology
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    μαιευτικη
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    maternity hospital, nursery school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ekali, Koridallos, Nikaia, Haidari