Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Dionysos

Age: 53 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι ένας θετικός και δραστήριος άνθρωπος.Αγαπώ την φύση και τον αθλητισμό.Αγαπώ τα παιδιά και διασκεδάζω όταν βρίσκομαι κοντά τους.Οι φίλοι μου με θεωρούν ένα λογικό και ήρεμο άνθρωπος με δημιουργικές ανησυχίες.Δεν έχω ξανά-εργαστεί σαν babysitter αλλά θεωρώ ότι μπορώ να τα καταφέρω,γιατί είμαι άλλωστε και μητέρα ενός παιδιού 14 ετών .

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 07/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Stefanos , Αnixi, Vrilissia, Drosia, Ekali, Thrakomakedones, Kapandriti, Kifisia, Krioneri, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Nea Makri, Nea Penteli, Penteli, Rodopoli, Stamata, Dionysos, Politeia