logo
Verified profile

Professor



Place of residence: Ampelokipi

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αρχικά είμαι τελειόφοιτος φιλοσοφικής σχολής του Πανεπιστημίου Κρήτης,άρα σαν φιλόλογος έχω άμεση σχέση με τα παιδαγωγικά επαγγέλματα και ο,τι έχει να κάνει με τα παιδιά.Επιπλέον προσπαθώ να δημιουργώ πάντα ένα περιβάλλον ώστε τα παιδιά να νοιώθουν άνετα μαζί μου,μιας και η δουλειά με μικρά παιδιά δεν είναι κάτι εύκολο,αλλά κάτι το οποίο έχει αλληλεπίδραση και κάτι το οποίο βοηθάει ή μπορεί να βοηθήσει και το παιδί,αλλά και εμένα στο μέλλον.Τέλος έχω όρεξη να δουλέψω με το παιδί και να βοηθήσω με τη μελέτη μαθημάτων του.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 30/09/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Exarcheia, Koukaki