Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad


Place of residence: Patra

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του Παιδαγωγικού τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης Πατρών με βαθμό πτυχίου 8,12. Κατά τη διάρκεια των σπουδών μου έκανα πρακτική άσκηση σε σχολεία όπου και βαθμολογήθηκα από τους υπεύθυνους δασκάλους με 8.5/10.0. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και προσπαθώ να ασχολούμαι όσο το δυνατόν περισσότερο με δραστηριότητες που έχουν να κάνουν με παιδιά. Για το λόγο αυτό αναλαμβάνω την φύλαξη και την προετοιμασία παιδιών για το σχολείο εδώ και περίπου 2 έτη. Έχω εργαστεί σε σχολεία ως δασκάλα χορού σε παιδιά δημοτικού (Εξωσχολικές δραστηριότητες) καθώς επίσης έχω αναλάβει τη δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών σε παιδικά πάρτι.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 28/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Domestic Help
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image English lessons
Image Work out
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Google tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Patra