Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Pefka

Age: 49 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Εγγαμη μητέρα 2 παδιών ηλικίας 15 κ 18, εργαζόμενη τις πρωινές ώρες, με πτυχίο της Γαλλικής Γλώσσας και Φιλολογίας στο ΑΠΘ Θεσσαλονίκης, με εμπειρία σε όλα τα μαθήματα Δημοτικού κ Γυμνασίου, αξιόπιστη, εργατική, πρόσχαρη κ με καλή επικοινωνία με τα παιδιά.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 28/09/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Cooking
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Language teaching
Image Maths
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Kalamaria, Pefka, Panorama, Thessaloniki (Centre)