logo
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Educator



Place of residence: Patra

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ήμουν ομαδάρχισσα σε κατασκήνωση για 2 χρόνια και υπεύθυνη για την εκμάθηση παραδοσιακών χορών και βολλευ όλων των παιδιων. Είμαι πάντα ευγενική, χαμογελαστή και αισιόδοξη. Ξέρω πως να φροντίσω ένα παιδί, τι προσοχή χρειάζεται και τι φροντίδα. Καταλαβάινω γρήγορα την όποια ανάγκη του ή πρόβλημα που μπορεί να το απασχολεί και είμαι εκεί για να του μιλησω και να του φτιάξω την διάθεση.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 23/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Play and learn
Image English
Image Greek
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Music
Image Music theory
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Germany tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Patra