logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Perama

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πολύ υπομονετικη με πολύ αγάπη για τα παιδιά. Έχω προϋπηρεσία και έχω κρατήσει μέχρι 4 νεογνά ταυτοχρωνος. Μένω στο Πέραμα και είμαι 21. Μη καπνιστρια και υπεύθυνη.

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Parents counselling
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image French
Image Greek
Image German
Image Spanish
Image Italian
Image Turkish
Image Bulgarian
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music theory
Image Phonetics
Image Music & movement lessons
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Spanish
Image Italian
Image Bulgarian
Image Swimming
Image Rhythmic gymnastics
Image Contemporary dance
Image Traditional dances
Image Work out
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids
Image Nursing care
Image Medication prompting
Image Personal hygiene
Image Assisting with eating
Image Toileting
Image Physical activity
Image Learning a skill (Internet, smartphones)
Image Playing social games
Image Companion to events
Image Companion to travel

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

    Degree title:

    Πληροφορικη

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:2 years
  • Newborns:4 years
  • Twins etc: 3 years
  • Work in:

    camp, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Average)
    Italian (Average)
    Spanish (Average)
    Arabic (Average)
    French (Average)
    Bulgarian (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghioi Anargyroi, Aghios Ioannis Renti, Egaleo, Aspropirgos, Votanikos, Drapetsona, Irakleio, Thissio, Kallithea, Kallipoli, Kaminia, Keratsini, Kokkinia, Koridallos, Koukaki , Maniatika, Moschato, Nikaia, Piraeus, Perama, Petralona, Salamina, Skaramagkas, Tampouria, Tavros, Cyclades, Dodecanese, Ionian Islands, North Aegean Islands, Peloponnese