logo
Verified profile
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Educator



Residence: Ilioupoli

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπώ τα παιδιά και την εμπειρία μου την έχω αποκτήσει ιδιωτικά κοιτάζοντας ένα κοριτσάκι στη Γαλλία όσο ήμουν φοιτήτρια με το Erasmus.Η πτυχιακή μου ήταν πάνω στη παιδοψυχολογία.Μιλάω άπταιστα Αγγλικά, και πάρα πολύ καλά τα Γαλλικά και μπορώ να κάνω φύλαξη πέραν της ελληνικής και στις άλλες δύο γλώσσες.;Έχω κάνει elearning coaching πάνω στην ανάπτυξη δεξιοτήτων των παιδιών.Το ωράριό μου τις περισσότερες ημέρες είναι ευέλικτο και διαμορφώνεται βάσει των αναγκών κάθε οικογένειας.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 16/02/2017

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Psychological support
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • English tick
  • French tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Switzerland tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Πάντειο Πανεπιστήμιο

    Degree title:

    Ψυχολογία
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Argyroupoli, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Nea Smirni