logo

Educator



Residence: Nea Ionia

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Φοιτήτρια Φυσικής, με τετραετή εμπειρία διδασκαλίας σε παιδιά και μαθητές όλων των ηλικιών (Δημοτικό, Γυμνάσιο, Λύκειο), απόφοιτη της Μέσης σχολής στο Πιάνο, κάτοχος πτυχίου Proficiency της αγγλικής και πτυχίου Β1 της γαλλικής γλώσσας.
Πεδία ενασχόλησης :
- Παροχή ιδιαίτερων μαθημάτων Θετικών Επιστημών σε μαθητές όλων των τάξεων και Θεωρητικών Επιστημών σε μαθητές Δημοτικού και Γυμνασίου.
- Baby - sitting εμπλουτισμένο με εκπαιδευτικές και δημιουργικές δραστηριότητες.
Δύναμαι να ασχοληθώ με οικιακές εργασίες.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Music
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

    Degree title:

    Τμήμα Φυσικής
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:4 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available: