Last Login:

09/02/2017

Member Since:26/09/2016 Accept Rate:100%
0 families tagged this carer as their favorite.
logo
Verified profile

Tutor



Nea Smirni

31 years old 7 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Eίμαι απόφοιτος του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης του Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών (ΕΚΠΑ) με βαθμό 8,56 (Άριστα).
Επίσης, όντας Διπλωματούχος Πολιτικός Μηχανικός της Πολυτεχνικής Σχολής του Πανεπιστημίου Πατρών, αλλά και τελειόφοιτος του Μεταπτυχιακού Διπλώματος Ειδίκευσης «Σεισμική Μηχανική και Αντισεισμικές Κατασκευές» του ΕΑΠ (παρουσίασα διπλωματική τον Σεπτέμβριο) έχω άριστη γνώση των μαθηματικών και φυσικής όλων των βαθμίδων της εκπαίδευσης, πολλώ δε μάλλον του Δημοτικού Σχολείου.
Η διδακτική μου εμπειρία προκύπτει από τη χρόνια απασχόλησή μου σε ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα με μαθητές λυκείου, γυμνασίου και δημοτικού.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 28/09/2016

Education

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • University/ College
    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών
    Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης
  • Diplomas
    Πολιτικός Μηχανικός (Πανεπιστήμιο Πατρών Πολυτεχνική Σχολή)validated
    Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης (Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών)validated
Languages I speak:
  • Greek (Native language) tick
  • English (Fluent) tick

Services:

Tutoring

I offer my services to:

Children
tick 0-12 months old (No experience experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (No experience experience)
tick Newborns (No experience experience)
tick 3-5 years old (No experience experience)
tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
tick 6-12 years old (5+ years experience)
tick Special Needs (No experience experience)
tick 13+ years old(No experience experience)






Special Needs
Down Syndrome
Diabetes
Autism
Asthma
Epilepsy
ΟCD
Sleep Disorder
Disability