logo
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Residence: Patra

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Πιστεύω πως το επάγγελμα του δασκάλου είναι λειτούργημα, καθώς στόχος δεν είναι απλώς η μεταβίβαση της γνώσης αλλά κυρίως η διάπλαση της προσωπικότητας του παιδιού. Με τις σπουδές μου σε Ελλάδα και Ιταλία, καθώς και την πρακτική μου άσκηση σε δημοτικά σχολεία της Ελλάδας αλλά και της Φινλανδίας, πιστεύω πως έχω τα απαραίτητα εφόδια ώστε να μπορέσω να συμβάλλω ενεργά στη σωστή διαπαιδαγώγηση του παιδιού .

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 07/03/2017

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Italian

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Πατρών

    Degree title:

    Πτυχιούχος παιδαγωγικού τμήματος δημοτικής εκπαίδευσης

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Italian (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Patra