Profile with recommendations

Foreign Language Tutor

Place of residence: Heraklion Crete

Age: 35 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπάω τη Γερμανική Γλώσσα και ως μαθήτρια θεωρούσα τα Γερμανικά τόσο ευχάριστα, ώστε ανυπομονούσα να κάνω μαθημα και να μου βάλουν ασκήσεις. Θεωρώ ως το πιο σημαντικό πράγμα στη μάθηση, το παιδί να αγαπήσει τη γλώσσα και να εμπιστευτεί τον καθηγητή. Έτσι, θα έχει και την καλύτερη δυνατή απόδοση.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 26/09/2016


Image Private lessons
Image German

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Primary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Tutoring classes, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Spanish (Average)
    German (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Heraklion Crete