logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Babysitter



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 33 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι υπεύθυνη, έντιμη, ευχάριστη και αγαπάω πολύ τα παιδιά.
Μου αρέσει να φροντίζω τα παιδιά και βρίσκω τις ώρες μου μαζί τους πολύ ευχάριστες και δημιουργικές.
Έχω εργαστεί επαγγελματικά 6 χρόνια ως babysitter, σε ηλικίες 18 περίπου μηνών μέχρι 11 ετών κι έχω φυλάξει τον ανιψιό μου από 2 μηνών μέχρι 11 χρονών.
Εχω σπουδές μουσικού θεάτρου και έχω δημιουργήσει και συμμετάσχει σε παιδικές παραστάσεις.
Θεωρώ ότι πέρα από αυτά που μαθαίνουμε οι μεγάλοι στα παιδιά έχουμε να μάθουμε πολλά κι από εκείνα, οπότε νιώθω ότι κάνοντας αυτή τη δουλειά έχω ένα δίκαιο πάρε δώσε από τη σχέση μου μαζί τους.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 07/04/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 9 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

    Degree title:

    Musical Theatre Performer
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Vouliagmeni, Vyronas, Galatsi, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Kaisariani, Koukaki , Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Petralona, Tavros, Ymittos, Psichiko, Κerameikos