Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Residence: Aghia Paraskevi

Age: 30 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Μαρία και ασχολούμαι με παιδιά περίπου μία δεκαετία. Συνεργάστηκα με ηλικίες από 3 χρονών έως και 18. Ενδιαφέρομαι για μελέτη δημοτικού αλλά και σε φιλολογικά μαθήματα αλλά ενδιαφέρομαι και για φύλαξη. Είμαι διαθέσιμη τις καθημερινές κυρίως τις πρωινές ώρες από τις 8:00 έως τις 15:00 το μεσημέρι, και τις απογευματινές από τις 15:00 έως τις 19:00 εκτός Δευτέρας. Είμαι ευχάριστος χαρακτήρας,δραστήρια,ενεργητική,φιλομαθής,αισιόδοξη ,υπομονετική,κοινωνική.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 15/12/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • English tick
  • German tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

    School / University:


    Degree title:

  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Nea Penteli, Nea Filothei, Pallini, Halandri