logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Anavissos

Age: 49 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Eίμαι ένας απλός και συμπαθητικός άνθρωπος,Φιλόλογος-Παιδαγωγός με ιδιαίτερη αγάπη και αδυναμία στα παιδιά.Έχω ασχοληθεί με την παιδαγωγική ψυχολογία των μαθητών και είμαι μητέρα ενός δεκαοκτάχρονου φοιτητή της Φιλοσοφικής Σχολής Αθηνών.Επίσης έχω δουλέψει και ως baby-sitter έχοντας ως βασικά χαρακτηριστικά την υπομονή,την ευγένεια ,τη λεπτότητα,τρυφερότητα και εχεμύθεια,στοιχεία που θεωρώ απαραίτητα για την ανάληψης μιας τόσο σημαντικής και υπεύθυνης θέσης.Πιστεύω,λοιπόν,πρώτα ως μητέρα και μετά ως παιδαγωγός πως εγώ θα ήθελα δίπλα μου ,έχοντας ως μωρό το γιο μου, ένα άτομο έμπιστο,τίμιο ,υπεύθυνο και προσεκτικό να με ακούει και να ακολουθεί τιςδικές μου συνήθειες,γιατί κάθε παιδί έχει τη δική του ιδιοσυγκρασία αλλά και στοιχεία που ο μπαμπας και η μαμά του μαθαίνουν.Με αυτές τις σκέψεις πιστεύω πως οι γονείς ενός παιδιού θα με επέλεγαν.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 30/09/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Maths
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image English lessons
Image Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Google tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΕΚΠΑ
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Anavissos, Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Lagonisi, Saronida