logo

Baby Nurse



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μια 25χρονη φοιτήτρια στην προσχολική αγωγή στο Ατει Σίνδου. Από μικρή ήξερα ότι αυτό είναι το επάγγελμα που μου αρμόζει. Μου αρέσει πολύ να ασχολούμαι με παιδία και να τα απασχολώ δημιουργικά. Έχω μια σχετική εμπειρία λόγω των εργαστηρίων της σχολής μου όπου πηγαίνουμε σε παιδικούς σταθμούς αλλά και σε βρεφικούς ώστε να προετοιμαστούμε κατάλληλα και σε όλες τις ηλικίες. Θα χαρώ πολύ να σας φανώ χρήσιμη.

Δίνετε βιογραφικό και συστάσεις όπου ζητηθεί.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Cleaning
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΑΤΕΙ ΣΙΝΔΟΥ
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:less than 6 months
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Sindos, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)