logo

Babysitter



Residence:

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Από μικρή ηλικία ήθελα να ασχοληθώ με την εκπαίδευση παιδιών. Για τον λόγο αυτό, σπούδασα Νηπιαγωγός, καθώς προτιμώ να είμαι σε θέση να πλάσω και να εμπνεύσω τις προσωπικότητες των "μικρών" ανθρώπων. Μου αρέσει να προσφέρω την βοήθειά μου, με αποτέλεσμα να εργαστώ εθελοντικά δύο χρόνια στο Σχολείο Δεύτερης Ευκαιρίας, όπου οι γονείς που πήγαιναν στο σχολείο, άφηναν στις εθελόντριες τα παιδιά τους και εκείνες τα διάβαζαν, τα πρόσεχαν και τα απασχολούσαν μέχρι να σχολάσουν οι γονείς τους.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 26/09/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Attiki