logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Educator



Residence: Pagkrati

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι ενθουσιώδης, περιπετειώδης, ευγενική, με βαθιές ηθικές αξίες. Μου αρέσει να συνεργάζομαι με τα παιδιά και να τους δίνω το προβάδισμα. Το φόρτε μου είναι να αναπτύσσω σχέσεις βαθιάς εμπιστοσύνης και φιλίας με τους συνεργάτες μου (γονείς) με σκοπό να δημιουργείται μια αρμονική συνεργασία, πάνω στην οποία θα πλάσουμε απο κοινού τους αυριανούς ενάρετους και ισορροπημένους πολίτες.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 12/04/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Play & learn a language
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Italian
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Italian
Image Physical education
Image Volleyball
Image Swimming
Image Work out
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Greek tick
  • Albanian tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Cyprus tick
  • Seychelles tick
  • Maldives tick
  • New Zealand tick
  • France tick
  • Italy tick
  • Cape Verde tick
  • Brazil tick
  • Bahamas tick
  • El Salvador tick
  • Costa Rica tick
  • Chile tick
  • French Polynesia tick
  • Puerto Rico tick
  • United States tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Nottingham Trent University

    Degree title:

    BA in European Studies and Modern Languages

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Albanian
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Italian (Fluent)
    Spanish (Average)
    Albanian (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Voula, Glyfada, Thissio, Kolonaki, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Psichiko, Psichiko