logo

Babysitter



Residence: Zografou

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γειας σας ονομαζομαι Ηλιας ψαχνω επειγοντως δουλεια κ εχω ασχοληθει με μικρα παιδια οπως φιλης μου σε ηλικια απο 3 εως και 13 χρονων .Επισης εχω 2 ανιψια κ εγω ηλικιας 5-6 χρονων κ περναω οσο χρονο μπορω μαζι τους ...ειμαι αποφοιτος λυκειου ...εχω τελιωσει το στρατο κ ειμαι μονος απο τιν αποψη χωρις γονεις κ αναζητω μια εργασια ..τωρα θα μπω σε ενα ΙΕΚ δημοσιο με τιν ιδικοτητα Φυλακας αρχαιολογικων χωρω κ μουσειων ειμαι 21 χρονω κ εχω αλλα 3 αδερφια . Αυτα οτιδηποτε ειτε προσοπικο ειτε γενικο θελετε να με ρωτησετε δεν εχω καπιο θεμα ,θα απαντησω σε ολα με ειλικρινια σας ευχαριστω.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 26/09/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Work out

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Zografou