logo

Professor



Residence: Galatsi

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 9 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Νίκος Φ. και είμαι τελειόφοιτος του τμήματος Μαθηματικών του Εθνικού Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών.Ζω στο Γαλάτσι και παραδίδω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα μαθηματικών και φυσικής από τα 18 μου χρόνια,όταν και μπήκα στο πανεπιστήμιο.Έχω πάθος με το αντικείμενο μου τόσο,όσο και με τον αθλητισμό,τα εξωσχολικά βιβλία,την σύγχρονη φυσική και το σινεμά.Είμαι κάτοχος πιστοποίησης γνώσης της αγγλικής γλώσσας σε επίπεδο lower(Cambridge και Michigan).Λατρεύω τα παιδιά και η ταυτόχρονη λατρεία μου στα μαθηματικά φέρνει πάντα εκπληκτικά αποτελέσματα.Θα χαρώ να συνεργαστώ μαζί σας...

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/12/2016

Services:

Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Τμήμα Μαθηματικών Ε.Κ.Π.Α

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Irakleio, Kipseli, Lamprini, Marousi, Pefki, Halandri