Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Thissio

Age: 31 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι ψυχολόγος και ψυχοθεραπεύτρια με ιδιαίτερο ενδιαφέρον για τα παιδιά. Έχω τελειώσει το Πάντειο Πανεπιστήμιο (τμήμα ψυχολογίας).Έχω ειδικευτεί στη Γνωσιακή Αναλυτική Ψυχοθεραπεία και έχω παρακολουθήσει σεμινάρια ποικίλλων ψυχοθεραπευτικών προσεγγίσεων( συστημική, ψυχανάλυση, ψυχόδραμα, gestalt therapy). Το μεταπτυχιακό μου στη Συμβουλευτική στην Υγεία, την Εκπαίδευση και την Ειδική Αγωγή( Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλίας) βρίσκεται σε τελικό στάδιο ολοκλήρωσης. Έχω εργαστεί επί σειρά ετών τόσο σε ερευνητικό έργο σε έρευνες που διοργάνωσε η ΕΠΑΨΥ και η ΕΨΥΠΕ όσο και σε κλινικό έργο στο παράρτημα «ΕΥ ΖΗΝ-ΦΤΙΑΧΤΟ ΜΑΖΙ ΜΑΣ» του Ελληνικού Κέντρου Ψυχικής Υγιεινής και Ερευνών καθώς και στο οικοτροφείο και κέντρο ημέρας ΙΑΣΙΣ . Έχω εργαστεί ως καθηγήτρια ψυχολόγιας και συμβουλευτικής σε ιδιωτικό κολέγιο. Αυτή τη στιγμή εργάζομαι ιδιωτικά ως ψυχολόγος.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 25/09/2016


Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Psychological support

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Italian (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 5+ years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Thissio, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Lykavitos, Metaxourghio, Nea Smirni, Goudi, Κerameikos