Art teacher

Residence: Toumpa

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Mε λένε Ναυσικά, και σπουδάζω στην Θεσσαλονίκη ένα χρόνο τώρα στην Σχολή Καλών Τεχνών.
Είμαι 19 χρονών και έχω εργαστεί για ένα διάστημα ως βοηθός σε μάθημα ζωγραφικής και δημιουργικής απασχόλησης για παιδιά, στον Δήμο.
Μου αρέσει να ζωγραφίζω να λέω ιστορίες , και να τραγουδώ για αυτό και τα πάω καλά με τα παιδιά.
Ειμαι υπεύθυνη δυναμική και ήρεμη, και θέλω να ελπίζω πρόσχαρη και δημιουργική.
Αγαπώ τα βιβλία και την ποίηση.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 24/09/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

    School / University:

  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:


Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Thermi, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)