logo
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Residence: Vyronas

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Σταυρούλα Κ. είμαι 24 ετών και έχω αποφοιτήσει από το παιδαγωγικό τμήμα δημοτικής εκπαίδευσης του καποδιστριακού τμήματος Αθηνών ,διεξάγω μεταπτυχιακό στην ειδική αγωγή ενώ παράλληλα εργάζομαι ως προπονήτρια στον χώρο του αθλητισμού.Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά είναι μεγάλη και αναγνωρίζω πως η φροντίδα και η μεταχείριση τους χρήζει υπομονής και προσπάθειας έτσι ώστε να κερδίσεις την προσοχή και να καλλιεργήσεις ουσιαστική επαφή μαζί τους. Στα πλαίσια της πρακτικής μου εκπαίδευσης είχα την ευκαιρία να διδάξω σε παιδιά με διάφορες ηλικίες και να αγαπήσω ακόμη περισσότερο το επάγγελμα που επέλεξα να σπουδάσω.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 24/09/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Physical education
Image Work out
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Vyronas, Dafni, Elliniko, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Ymittos, Goudi, Κerameikos